suomeksi / in english

Hoedown repertoire, including:

Cover Tunes

Jackson Browne: Nothing But Time, These Days, Running On Empty, Cocaine
Sheryl Crow: Strong Enough
Dixie Chicks: Cowboy Take Me Away
Kasey Chambers: Little Bit Lonesome
Anders Osborne: Blame It On The Few
Julie Miller: All My Tears
Little Feat: Rad Gumbo, Willin', Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Van Morrison: Wild Night
J.J. Cale: Crazy Mama
Jann Arden: I'm Not Your Lover
Subdudes: All The Time In The World
CCR: Looking Out My Back Door, Have You Ever Seen The Rain, Bad Moon Rising
John Hiatt: Thing Called Love
Dan Penn: Dark End Of The Street
Eagles: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Etc. etc...

Own production

Mika Kuokkanen: Freezin', Here And Now, Cajun Girl, Out Of Your Dreams, Poison, Miss Misery, Crazy Times ...
Esa Kaartamo: Back To The River, Sweet Rose, Steel Guitars ...
Masa Maijanen & Mika Kuokkanen: Under The Western Sky
 Hoedown 2004